Jump to: 2015 Cohort | Schedule

2015 Cohort

Grace Ahmed University of Vermont
Computer Science & Psychology
Jasmine Behdashti Rutgers University – New Brunswick
Information Technology and Informatics
Jarime Chaco University of Houston
Caroline Contrereas California State University – Channel Islands
Studio Art
Trishia Domingo University of Maryland Baltimore County
Information Systems
Yvette Espinoza California State University  РFresno
Computer Engineering
Natalie Euley University of Alabama – Huntsville
Computer Science
Aderinsola Falana University of Pittsburgh
Information Science
Adayshia Haddock Spelman College
Nekia Hampton University of Baltimore
Maryam Hedayati Carleton College
Computer Science (Intended)
Sean Jenkins Tennessee State University
Computer Science
Chelsea Johnson University of Pittsburgh
Information Science
Akisha Jordan Fort Valley State University
Computer Science
Ruth Maurat Florida International University
James McCray Virginia Tech
Computer Engineering
Taylor Neal Rice University
Adebimbola Ogunyale University of Pittsburgh
Information Science
Darryl Ramgoolam Marquette University
Biomedical Engineering
Joanna Rivero University of Pittsburgh
Jasmine Rodriguez California State University of Fullerton
Zachary Shankle University of Mount Union
Criminal Justice, French, and Music
Jonathan Velez University of Central Florida
Marissa Villarreal University of Houston
Rae-Djamaal Wallace Virginia Tech
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Dimitri Wolford Duquesne University
Political Science & History


View the 2015 Introductory Institute Schedule.