Jump to: 2016 Cohort | Schedule

2016 Cohort

Ahmed Abdirahman Carleton College
Cognitive Science & Psychology; Minor: Computer Science
Medhin Adam Virginia Tech
Civil Engineering
Jermiah Azurin Harvard University
Computer Science; Minor: Digital Media & Philosophy
Kailani Bailey Valencia College
Computer Engineering & Photonics
Darnell Dixon College of Westchester
Business Administration
Morgan Freeman University Maryland Baltimore County
Mechanical Engineering
David Guerrero College of Westchester
Business Administration
Imauri Hazel University of Maryland Baltimore County
Information Systems
Alexis Ho Liu Syracuse University
Information Management & Technology
Monique Jeffrey University of Maryland Baltimore County
Information Systems
Carolyn Jung University of California, Irvine
Computer Science; Minor: Psychology & Social Behavior
Abrere Sophie Kozolan University of Maryland Baltimore County
Information Systems
Nikita Krishna University of Pittsburgh
Information Science
Royce Le University of Washington
Vivian Lo California State University, Fresno
Business Administration & Computer Information Systems
Diane Lopez Texas A&M University
Sociology & Political Science
Dominic Moody Lincoln University
Broadcast Journalism; Minor: Research & Information Studies
Stephy Oge University of South Florida
Rachel Ollivierre University of Pittsburgh
Health Services Management; Certificate: Information Systems Design
Samuel Osei-Afriyie SUNY College at Oneonta
International Development & Africana Latino Studies
Jade Parrish University of Pittsburgh
Anthropology & Global Studies; Minor: Studio Arts
Virginia Randall Vanderbilt University
Public Policy; Minor: European Studies & Anthropology
Daniel Robles Florida International University
Mechanical Engineering
Carlo Sugatan University of Guam
Computer Science
Taylor Wynn University of Michigan
Public Health; Minor: Spanish
Lauryn Younge Florida Atlantic University
Finance & Marketing; Minor: Business Law


View the 2016 Introductory Institute Schedule.